/Contact Us
Contact Us2024-01-29T10:43:08+00:00

Contact Us

General Enquiries

024 75316222

Warwickshire & West Midlands Enquiries

Becky Tuckey  (07706 327 736)
becky.tuckey@thedare2dreamfoundation.org.uk

Emily Avill (07842 426592)
emily.avill@thedare2dreamfoundation.org.uk

Oxfordshire Enquiries

Adam Bigford (07842 443859)
adam.bigford@thedare2dreamfoundation.org.uk

Gail Atkinson (07706 313151)
Gail.atkinson@thedare2dreamfoundation.org.uk

Hampshire & Buckinghamshire Enquiries

Charlie Griffiths (07706 341235)
charlie.griffiths@thedare2dreamfoundation.org.uk

Sarah Searle (07935 419888)
sarah.searle@thedare2dreamfoundation.org.uk

Group Alternative Provision & Curriculum Enhancement Provision enquires

Cheryl Monaghan (0775 3338073)
cheryl.monaghan@thedare2dreamfoundation.org.uk

Finance

julie.faries@thedare2dreamfoundation.org.uk

New Business Enquiries

enquiries@thedare2dreamfoundation.org.uk / 07967 427 109

    This website uses cookies and third party services. Ok